Run by the National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts as an important part of the Ministry of Culture, Art Bank Taiwan is dedicated to encouraging the creation of art, supporting contemporary Taiwanese artists, and building an environment for diverse art appreciation. Currently, we have collected more than 1,795 contemporary Taiwanese artworks through purchase and provide a “lease-only” artwork leasing service to both public and private institutions. We intend to bring these artworks to different spaces to make possible the expression of values, vitality, and creativity in these institutions.
A Rich and Diverse Acquisition of Artworks
At Art Bank Taiwan, we have purchased and own a rich and diverse acquisition of contemporary Taiwanese artworks, including Chinese paintings, eastern gouache, calligraphy, oil paintings, watercolors, prints, acrylic paintings, sculpture, photography, mixed-media, drawing, installation art, and new media. The diversity of our acquisition will definitely satisfy any of your needs.
Affordable Prices, Professional Leasing Service
We provide not only professional art consultation services but also tailor-made integrated services. At a friendly, affordable price, we can help you create the most fantastic atmosphere in your space. Bring art along with you in your daily life and feel the warmth of art and life combined. Let art be the foundation of your daily life.
Unleashing Creativity Through Digital Images and Making Art Fun
We also provide authorization services for the use of digital images and welcome collaboration for academic research, promotional or educational purposes, publications, or designs derived from the artworks. Let us work together to bring the best part of art to more people through all means.
Begin Your Art Experience Journey
Art Bank Taiwan welcomes visitors with advance reservations. Come and learn more about us through your visit and become more connected to art.

:::
藝術銀行是文化部的重要政策,由國立臺灣美術館執行。目的在於鼓勵創作,扶植臺灣當代藝術家,透過藝術品租賃流通,營造多樣的藝術欣賞環境。截至目前購藏超過1,795件臺灣當代藝術作品,提供公私立機構「只租不賣」的藝術品租賃服務,透過藝術介入空間,展現機構的價值、活力和創意。
豐富多元的藝術作品
藝術銀行購藏豐富的臺灣當代藝術作品,種類包括水墨、膠彩畫、書法、油畫、水彩、版畫、壓克力畫、雕塑、攝影、複合媒材、素描、裝置與新媒體等形式。廣泛的作品購藏,提供您多元的選擇。
親民的價格,專業的租賃服務
藝術銀行提供專業藝術諮詢以及客製化的整合服務,用親民的價格幫您輕鬆創造出更美好的空間氛圍。攜藝術走入生活,感受藝術與生活交集的溫度,將藝術砌入日常每一天。
數位圖像玩轉創意,藝術趣味多
藝術銀行也提供藝術品數位圖像授權服務,歡迎學術研究、推廣、教育、出版、衍生品設計及開發等合作洽詢,將藝術的精采,用各種形式傳遞給更多人。
開啟體驗藝術的旅程
藝術銀行開放預約參觀,實地參訪讓您更認識我們,與藝術更靠近。
:::