:::
*Name
*E-mail
*Mobile
Address
Items of inquiry
*Opinions
*Enter Verification Code
ValidateCodeImage
Please fill-in the form to contact us for any questions relating to the Art Bank. (Fields marked * are mandatory)
Please directly call our representatives for immediate inquiries, thank you!
I. The Ministry of Culture and NTMOTA require the applicant's information for the sole purpose of the Art Bank operations. All personal information is under protection of the Personal Information Protection Act and regulations.
II. The applicant may submit the following personal information at will: name, birthdate, contact info, or other information to directly/indirectly confirm the applicant's identity.
III. The applicant shall consent to the NTMOFA using the submitted personal information to confirm the applicant's identity, to contact the applicant, to provide the applicant with information regarding NTMOFA and its services, as well as using the applicant's personal information for specific purposes of NTMOFA's businesses as detailed in the Articles of Incorporation.
IV. In accordance with the Personal Information Protection Act, the applicant may request NTMOFA for (1) inquiry or access, (2) a backup copy, (3) supplement or modify, (4) suspension of collecting, processing, and usage, (5) deletion of the applicant's personal information.
V. Any personal information can be submitted at will. NTMOFA reserves the right to reject the applicant if the submitted information is insufficient for identification or reported as falsified identity. Please take care to verify the submitted personal information.
VI. The applicant understands that this contract is a written consent for NTMOFA to collect, process, and use the submitted personal information in accordance with the Personal Information Protection Act and regulations.
:::

:::
必填
必填
必填
必填
必填
驗證碼圖示 語音撥放
若您有任何藝術銀行相關之問題,歡迎您填寫表單與我們聯絡。
如有立即回覆之需求,亦可直接來電諮詢,我們將有專人為您說明,謝謝!
一、 文化部及國立臺灣美術館(以下簡稱本館)取得您的個人資料,目的在於進行藝術銀行相關訊息提供,您的個人資料是受到個人資料保護法及相關法令之規範。
二、 您可依您的需要提供以下個人資料:姓名、出生年月日、連絡方式或其他得以直接或間接識別您個人之資料。
三、 您同意本館以您所提供的個人資料確認您的身份、與您進行連絡、提供您本館各項相關服務及資訊,以及其他符合本館組織章程所定業務等特定目的之使用方式。
四、 您可依個人資料保護法,就您的個人資料向本館:(1)請求查詢或閱覽(2)請求製給複製本(3)請求補充或更正(4)請求停止蒐集、處理及利用(5)請求刪除。
五、 您可自由選擇是否提供本館您的個人資料,但若您所提供之個人資料,經檢舉或本館發現不足以確認您的身分真實性或其他個人資料冒用、盜用、資料不實等情形,本館有權暫時停止提供對您的服務,若有不便之處敬請見諒。
六、 您瞭解此一同意書符合個人資料保護法及相關法規之要求,具有書面同意本館蒐集、處理及利用您的個人資料之效果。
:::